Dear Mufti Saiful Islam

Complaint RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh

Truth is an absolute defence to defamation, it is not slander if it’s demonstrably true. If what you say is true, it cannot be defamatory, no matter how unpleasant the statement or the results of its publication.

I have complained to you April 2018 and January 2019 RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh. I have explained in detail what Mufti Siraj did to me and my family. You have not taken any action and you have totally ignored me.

Mufti Saiful Islam, I really do not want to talk disrespectful to you at all. My interest is the devil worshipper you are protecting.

The link below is to show the Satanic talismans Mufti Siraj Saleh subjugated my family to, the word devil worshipper may seem harsh to some, but it is quite fitting for the one who supplies such products.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/talismans-supplied-to-me-personally-by-mufti-siraj-saleh/

If you need to refresh your memory regarding my previous complaints to you, below is my April 2018 complaint.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-april-2018-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

My January 2019 complaint to you is available to read via the link below.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-january-2019-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

Any of the above information can also be read direct on my website, which is dedicated to exposing what Mufti Siraj Saleh has put my family through.

F:\News TWEET\7TH TWEET\Sarc Deoband main.jpg

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/

My qualification in this subject, to prove I am authorised to provide a detailed analysis in this field is below.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-qualification-in-this-subject/

Also, my qualification video can be watched direct on YouTube titled, My Qualification to Expose The Devils of Deoband | JKN Institute | Jamiatul SA | EXORCISMS & JINN

I have updated the video below on the 20th March 2023. The only difference is, the video below has less face blur, and is suitable for vertical mobile viewing.

Exorcism & Jinn Possession – Proof of Eligibility to Expose The Occult Underworld (HD Re-Upload)

Mufti Saiful Islam, because Jamiat Ulema are so used to talismans and occult, you have somehow whitewashed sinister activities such as taweez i.e. talismans and made them pure within your version of Islam. Meaning you really do not see anything wrong with summoning Satanic Entities, hence the reason Mufti Siraj Saleh is perceived as an enlightened prophetic soul in the eyes of the followers of Darul Uloom Deoband i.e. you believe his 8 prophetic dreams about the holy Prophet (SAW)

I have explained in detail the physical black & white understanding of what Mufti Siraj Saleh subjugated my family to, I have also explained the unknown side to what Mufti Siraj is doing.

Let’s look at this in the way you view Mufti Siraj Saleh. You view him as a saviour i.e. a blessed soul, he provides unseen council for the Deobandis i.e. he liaises with the unseen i.e. occult, summoning Satanic entities and provides guidance and direction for the Jamiat Ulema, this is no secret.

My horror story with him is clearly known by you and it’s available for public knowledge online. I have explained regarding the unseen underworld in great detail, and I prove myself on my videos clearly, yet you still support and back Mufti Siraj, when I have clearly proven myself.

Seriously what kind of banana law and principles do you hold. Throughout my complaints you have aided and assisted Mufti Siraj with cunning methods i.e. you made a London Mosque tour video, touring Mosques in London, and you covered the Mosques in my area, even the Mosque on top of my road, these are heavy handed intimidation tactics to deter me. In this process you have increased in charity work and campaigns i.e. feeding the homeless, this is all smoke screens and cover ups. Currently November 2019 I see you filming Muftis son reciting in JKN Institute and uploading it on YouTube. You have shown me no mercy and concern regarding my difficulties and what my family has suffered.

Mufti Siraj you know it, I know it, everyone knows he is a High-Ranking Sorcerer, I have explained myself on 2 previous complaints, yet you do not remove him.

I am trying my best to keep this focused on Mufti Siraj Saleh, I told you on my January 2019 complaint please remove him, otherwise I will be forced to dwell deeper into this i.e. touching the route of this problem.

I am telling you again, remove Mufti Siraj Saleh and announce it so I know you have, otherwise I will be forced to go into this deeper.

I want Mufti Siraj Saleh removed from JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba. I want him removed indefinitely, and I want you to make a public announcement via JKN Institute stating you have removed him.

The truth is the core moral principles of Jamiat Ulema is warped, the face you show the public is not the true face, behind all the charity and the pious acts displayed to the public is occult and the honouring of Satanic spirits. What do you think taweez i.e. talismans are, what do you really think responds to talismans, I have explained this subject in detail, and I am qualified to expose this field.

I have told you I am taking Mufti Siraj Saleh down with the truth and no one can stop me, I have valid reasons, and whoever dares step their neck out for Mufti Siraj will be condemned in the process. You cannot defend Satanic talismans i.e. taweez, and those who try will be ridiculed in the process.

I really do not want to go deeper than what I already have, Mufti Saiful, I have a video with you telling students i.e. taweez, talismans and those who use blood to write the talisman this is haram, my question is what kind of warped teaching is this. You shouldn’t be making talismans anyway or teaching children anything about taweez, other than it is bad and forbidden i.e. talismans only entertain Satanic entities.

Don’t let me go any further into this, I want Mufti Siraj Saleh removed with an announcement that he no longer is a part of your teaching foundation.

In life everything is supposed to improve i.e. get better, incorrect methods updated and changed. If something is old it does not mean it is good or correct, because something is ancestral i.e. from the past, it does not mean it is right or correct. You have to correct to what is true today i.e. what is right and proven to be right as the world evolves. The whole world calls talismans occult, even English Western spiritualists call talismans as occult, so why don’t you call it for what it really is. In any case Islam has always rejected talismans i.e. taweez, so this acceptance is exclusive to your own version of Islam. The founders of Darul Uloom Deoband did talismans i.e. taweez, hence the reason you are holding on to dear life for Mufti Siraj Saleh, because talismans and the summoning of these entities is embedded into your core moral beliefs. Start the change now, show this change by taking the first step by condemning and removing the Sorcerer who you are protecting.

Condemn talismans and occult, start by removing your Sorcerer. Why don’t you take a stand and do the right thing, free yourself from these chains.

See the problem you face is, you cannot reject talismans and the summoning of these entities, by rejecting this you are automatically rejecting the founders of Darul Uloom Deoband, because this summoning and use of talismans stems from them. So, if you reject talismans you are actually rejecting Darul Uloom Deoband itself. Now this opens a can of worms doesn’t it, remove Mufti Siraj Saleh the abomination Darul Uloom Deoband has created i.e. the one the Deobandis call the enlightened one, the prophet of black magic.

My interest is only the exposure of this entity and this underworld, because I have suffered with this hidden secret underworld, I will strip it until everyone knows what it truly is.

Stop following Mufti Siraj’s prophecies and believing his Satanic predictions. Satanic entities never ever say they will fail, it’s just their nature, that’s how deluded this entity is as a character, hence the delusions of the Sorcerers.

I am telling you clearly Mufti Siraj cannot hurt me personally with occult at all, he cannot worry me for my own safety. These devils are over ambitious, the South Africa Council of Muslim Theologian Sorcerers and the rest involved with him in India, Canada, USA are lost, listening to and believing Satanic spirits.

Brainless Sorcerers have never in their history of Sorcery found an obstacle, Mufti Siraj and his circus are lost in occult and listening to Satanic spirits, they just cannot stop.

You may say, maybe Mufti Siraj could be a Sorcerer, but how can you be so sure about the others. You Mufti Saiful Islam or any other Jamiat Ulema are not in a fit state to decide who’s a Sorcerer and who’s not, because you dine with one and live in each other’s pockets, and you don’t call it Sorcery, you honestly cannot tell. It’s just like when Akooji Badat from Snowdon Street Mosque explained, we are Hanafi Deobandi school of thought and sometimes they have to summon Iblis i.e. Lucifer type of Satan’s to get them to do the dirty work i.e. help. You basically do not call talismans and occult Sorcery at all, and you do not call Mufti Siraj a Sorcerer, you call him a Saint.

I am qualified and authorised to say this, all talismans are occult and Sorcery, and this practice of talismans is embedded into the followers of Darul Uloom Deoband as a way of life, and you have to recognise and accept it for what it truly is. You have brought black magic and the summoning of Satanic entities into religion and made it wholesome and integrated it into day to day life. Well you personally single-handedly haven’t, Darul Uloom Deoband has integrated this into religion.

If your reading this getting upset with me, please don’t be upset with me, be upset with Mufti Siraj and the High-Ranking Sorcerer Scholars. I have given you ample time to remove him, starting from April 2018, it’s 2020 now, and you have done nothing but support him. Mufti Siraj Saleh and the Sorcerer scholars have picked the wrong guy for this, or should I say the right guy, because I’m the one who has put my foot up the devil’s ass.

This bold section here, I added 23rd January 2020. It may seem sometimes I come across, maybe brash or rather firm at times. To the reader, this situation I find myself in today is not a pretty position. I can’t imagine many people being able to stay level headed and composed, understanding and experiencing what I have. So, I have to be firm at times and make it clear in my explanation. I have to be strong and firm within myself in my stance, I’m fighting against evil forces. The supporters of this Mufti have proved to be highly manipulative i.e. specialists in reverse psychology and misleading the public. I have witnessed a systemic unity of corruption and support from the followers of Darul Uloom Deoband for this Mufti. I have never imagined such unity of corruption could exist. So, I have to be firm at times, please understand.

Any person who understands the science of this entity and remains working with these entities i.e. filling man with this entity and distributing talismans is a ravishing wolf. If you want to see the true face of an elite Sorcerer i.e. what a black magician looks like on the inside in my opinion, then type Salem’s Lot on google and press images.

I’m sure you are aware my information and complaints regarding Mufti Siraj Saleh are public and available for anyone to read. The public can see how Jamiat Ulema are breaking their backs to save and protect Mufti Siraj Saleh.

Even though I know, you do not understand the Science of this entity or the science of occult, but I do believe you and the surrounding scholars know about the dedicated attacks Mufti Siraj and the Sorcerer scholars are doing to my family to stop me. I know he has told you this person i.e. me, I am going to cause major damage, and this is his reason for him pursuing me i.e. validating and justifying his reasons, hence the reason he has your full support. This again is him lying and fooling you with smoke screens. The real reason is this entity I am exposing, and in the process of this entities exposure that is what will cause the damage, now this is not my fault is it. If your scholars are protecting the root seed of man’s demise, I can’t be blamed for the outcome. These scholars better start rubbing coconut oil on their heads and getting ready for what’s about to come.

Think about this, I heard the word Deobandi in 2018, prior to this I have never heard the word Deobandi or Darul Uloom Deoband ever before. My only interest was this entity that I have displayed on video. The reason I am saying this to you now, is because common sense tells me when the shit hits the fan, it’s going to be very bad, because this entity is massive as an announcement, and the reaction from this can be devastating. So, I’m just saying don’t have bad feelings towards me, I’m the good guy.

Mufti Saiful, Jamiat Ulema are lost in talismans, visions of the unseen and dreams. I don’t blame you because you don’t know any better. Why don’t you do the right thing and let the public see, remove Mufti Siraj Saleh. What I have explained regarding my interaction with Mufti Siraj is more than enough to correct these occult principles that you hold so dear.

Why is it that ethnic people i.e. our own people’s law is banana law, where anything goes. Do you understand if a school teacher in the West engaged with people and did what Mufti Siraj does, and what he did to me and my family, do you know he wouldn’t have a leg to stand on. He would be terminated immediately from his role as a teacher. In this case Mufti Siraj is a religious teacher, teaching the values of one God and he’s an Imam leading prayer in a Mosque, this is worse than just a normal teacher’s role in any case.

1st The talismans he supplied me by itself is enough to condemn and terminate Mufti Siraj Saleh.

2nd My story of what Mufti Siraj did to me and my family without mentioning his Satanic talismans, is enough to condemn him, this is damn right evil, there’s no place for such activity in the civilised world.

3rd I have explained the unseen and talismans i.e. taweez in my videos, and I prove my qualification clearly on this subject.

What more do you need to encourage you to do the right thing.

To understand Mufti Siraj Saleh, read my complaints, to understand the fine details of the Science of what Mufti Siraj Saleh’s occult is about, then read the document titled, The Science of Jamiat Ulema Sorcery Exposed.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/the-science-of-jamiat-ulema-sorcery-exposed-3/

I know Mufti Siraj shows you information concerning my wife as a cover to you, he saved that as his master card, read that document to understand why my wife is the way she is, and why she is blind to me. Whatever Mufti Siraj is telling you about my wife, she was 1000 times worse before. The information on the document titled The Science of Jamiat Ulema Sorcery Exposed, the same type of occult on that document, Mufti Siraj and the SA Council of Muslim Theologian Sorcerer scholars are doing around the clock to my wife and family, up to the current day.

Mufti Saiful read this document below and you might begin to understand the twists and turns of the occult underworld, document titled, Jamiat Ulema it’s time to take responsibility for Mufti Siraj Saleh.

https://sarcoidosisdeoband.com/jamiat-ulema-its-time-to-take-responsibility-for-mufti-siraj-saleh/

Read that document and understand about the science of this entity and what Mufti Siraj and those who operate under the science of this entity can do. I am going to explain something that I didn’t want to dwell into, but Mufti Siraj’s unwillingness to stop his Sorcery has forced me to explain this.

I do not know Umm Abdullah, Hasanat or sister Sarrah, I am confident in saying this, Mufti Siraj carved up their life to the finest detail i.e. watching monitoring and staging their life for the disaster that took place. All the agnostic feelings from Hasanat, this is Mufti, the immoral activities again Mufti Siraj, Umm Abdullah’s modelling desire and the undiluted feelings to pose as such its Mufti Siraj Saleh. It’s all done in stages, the whole Saleh family would be laughing doing this. The household females would be dreaming of being like Umm Abdullah, and Mufti Siraj would be dreaming of being famous like Hasanat, then to finish it off with a total meltdown i.e. mental breakdown in public, this was Mufti Siraj Saleh, to even the confessions and certain rebuttal videos. Mufti Siraj is an occult genius, he can monitor and find the surrounding people, the opposition, and work everyone for the outcome he desires, to his choice, this is all games for a sorcerer i.e. amusement. With social media he has access to any person’s picture, images, details. I would go as far as to say even the swinging on the see-saw like infants was all orchestrated by occult. I am not defending them, I don’t know them at all.

Read that document the Science of Jamiat Ulema Sorcery Exposed, then you will figure it out. I explain about the ex-human Lower Astral Entity i.e. Jinn’s with data and how it operates, I explain the ex-human infant i.e. baby Jinn’s and that effect. I saw what Mufti Siraj did to my wife, family, and witnessed all angles to this, read the document to find out.

It doesn’t matter if you are religious or that you are praying, no one is safe from occult, I mean it, no one, this is the truth.

There’s many issues on this subject in this field that I have a strong opinion on, the reason I do not mention anything else other than Mufti Siraj Saleh. With occult the Sorcerer can control any person to the exact reaction the elite Sorcerer wants, example, say I mentioned or made a video stating those who are promoting Jinn catching i.e. Jinn catching is Jinn’s fooling man etc etc. No one is clearing the area of Jinn’s, its lying, this is what Jinn’s do they pretend. They love to possess people and look through the human eyes, it’s just Jinn’s getting what they want by fooling man. Right, say I made a video, Mufti Siraj can and will affect those I talk about in an aggressive way, he will steer undiluted passion from the opposite side towards me, which starts rebuttal videos etc, this is ideal breeding grounds for Mufti Siraj to cause chaos, something that benefits him i.e. such an opening, the Deobandi Sorcerer is highly political in his movements and precise with occult.

Say I interacted with another person and their profile is seen and known i.e. someone I have befriended is backing me with a public profile image on social media. Mufti Siraj will turn that person upside down with any feelings he desires to his choice. All ethnic people know an elite occultist can control people with occult, but they don’t know exactly how, but somehow it works. By reading that document The Science of Jamiat Ulema Sorcery Exposed you will understand what Mufti Siraj Saleh and elite Sorcerers can do, hence the reason I do not openly interact or have known friends comment with anything related to me. Ethnic people know all this, it’s just that no one has ever explained it before.

You can try dance and skip around this information, however I would strongly advise not to. I 100% guarantee this entity that I have exposed on video titled, Sarcoidosis The Devil Under The Microscope Exposed will be announced, and when that happens everything will be a mess concerning Jamiat Ulema and Mufti Siraj Saleh. I advise to remove him now and at least you have that part i.e. Mufti Siraj Saleh is no longer any part of this teaching foundation.

I never bluff, I’m being serious, the announcement of this entity legitimises exactly what I am stating.

Please do not underestimate me because of my ethnicity, you’re making a big mistake, I’m not fresh meat or anything, I was born and raised in England, I was raised in West Yorkshire. The area where you are based, as a child I used to walk around those streets with my father and brothers, and today I am taking down the biggest devil to ever land on UK soil in the same location. How about that Mufti Saiful, life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get, I didn’t say that by the way, Forrest Gump did.

All jokes aside, I am taking Mufti Siraj Saleh down with the truth and no Jamiat Ulema, Darul Uloom Deobandi Sorcery, or their Polytheistic Sorcerer contacts can stop me, I promise you this. These Sorcerers have invested huge amounts of money on wildlife rituals, where are these funds coming from. This no doubt is coming from Darul Uloom Deobands finance department, and SA Council of Muslim Theologians finance department.

Mufti Siraj is a master of lies and deception as my story with him clearly proves. Even though you could be with him on a tour for days i.e. living in each other’s presence, watching him, whilst he’s pretending piety, praying and weeping. You may think but he’s here, he’s not doing any occult at this moment because I’m with him, don’t be so gullible, elite Sorcerers who talk direct in their heads with these entities, have entities already able to free transport back and forth at will, and Mufti Siraj will be still coordinating what he is doing, even though he is pretending to cry.

You have no idea of the science of how these people truly operate, yes, you may use talismans, but the science part of this is for the selected Deobandis, the true secret keepers. The normal blind talisman i.e. taweez use and practice is for the normal followers of Darul Uloom Deoband, those that the elite Sorcerers have not privileged with the science of this autoimmune, cancer causing entity. Basically, the science part of this entity is for the big boys of Deoband, those that control Jamiat Ulema.

I have known Mufti Siraj from 2009, and I can tell by your history on your social media he has been grooming you and the surrounding Deobandi scholars, and you have been preparing the smoke screens and cover ups from way before.

I first attempted to expose this entity 2012, this is recorded on video. I see your early twitter tweets 2015 putting images and displaying, The Open Enemy is Shaytaan, an exclusive JKN Institute reminder, and JKN Institute video speeches saying, we don’t listen to anyone, any person could be online spreading information, we don’t listen to them i.e. the whispers of Shaytaan etc etc, this is in 2016 and way before. I wrote my first complaint to you April 2018, this is some serious cover up and conspiracy by yourselves from listening to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s prophecies. Mufti Siraj making videos i.e. beware of the trickery of Shaytaan and his weekly sermons grooming the surrounding people.

It is your end with the Shaytaans that have been covering everything up. Judge a person by their actions, I am exposing this underworld and the root seed of man’s demise, not covering it up and protecting it.

What kind of thing is this, where you make an openly known black magician into a Prophetic Saint. How do you do that, with what moral principles and how did the Deobandis make Mufti Siraj into a Saint, I would like to know, how did you come to that conclusion. Is it because he makes predictions and prophecies, and interacts with unseen forces, because if that’s the requirement to become a Saint in the eyes of Darul Uloom Deoband, then India and the River Ganges are full of Saints and mystics who also do prophecies and predictions.

The real thing is, he comes from powerful stock, he was put amongst you by those who control Darul Uloom Deoband in India, he was politically selected for an agenda by corrupt people who deal in Necromancy, Witchcraft, Sorcery, divination, and the occult underworld. You all need to wake up, and lift yourself out of this daisy land. He was put here in UK for one purpose, to conquer and takeover, you mean nothing to him, you are all pawns on his chessboard for him to get the real Sorcerers in position, those who operate under the science of this entity. He has already proven himself in South Africa, England is one of the last civilised places in the world, Mufti Siraj is a threat and danger to the civilised world.

Most ethnic countries run by black magic, it’s infested with occult and the summoning of these entities. It’s a plague, a disaster with occult, where everyone consults the Sorcerer for every aspect of life. Mufti Siraj and his team had big plans for England, which is soon to end completely.

Mufti Siraj is the master of lies and deception just like the devil, my story with him clearly proves this, and if you continue to support him after what I have explained, then you and your establishment are just as crooked as him.

Everything that Mufti Siraj Saleh has been grooming you all for concerning me, is for one purpose only. It’s for the protection and spread of this entity i.e. Iblis, Shaytaan and the devils and this secret occult underworld and its functionality i.e. this microscopic entity that I have disclosed on video. This is what the High Ranking Darul Uloom Deobandi scholars are protecting, this is the truth, you will find out soon enough, I promise you this.

I am sending this complaint to you Mufti Saiful Islam & Masjid E Quba, I demand you take action and comply. I want him removed from both these places. This complaint is not for you to give to Mufti Siraj to ask him what shall we do about this, correct this backwards, back-home banana style law, this is England, behave like you’re in England.

If he tells you, brothers I just need more time, I will finish him, the prophecies told me, my Ustadh’s said we still have a chance to pretend deaf dumb and blind, tell him I said Shaytaan is Weak.

Kind Regards S Uddin